返回前一頁

皇牌必備產品組合

+ +
Price for all three:   HK$2,110

Keravis™植物蛋白

Keravis™蛋白是水解植物蛋白和矽氧烷的共聚物,臨床證明能增加頭髮強韌度和受損頭髮的彈性。Keravis™獨特的分子結構,使其能夠滲透頭髮角質層,從內而外為髮絲注入養份,同時於頭髮表面形成保護膜,使秀髮綻放前所未有的健康活力。

rabit

bad hair days? skip.

slay your hair

榛果油

榛果油的廣泛用途一直備受推崇,被冠以「液態黃金」的美譽。榛果油源於摩洛哥,萃取自罕有榛果樹中果實的果仁,蘊含豐富的抗氧化物、胺基酸及不飽和脂肪酸等重要營養成份,常用於美容和醫療用途等,被喻為抗衰老的最佳天然聖品。

touch me輕感造型噴霧

Touch Me輕感造型噴霧能為秀髮提供持久而有彈力、自然不繃硬的造型效果,同時保濕、增加光澤感,可消除毛躁髮絲,成為潮流型格人士的造型必備品。榛果萃取物有效幫助消除髮絲的毛躁並增強其光亮度,為秀髮賦予較高的防潮保護。

產品好處:

  • 讓頭髮在下雨天或炎熱潮濕的環境下保持乾爽
  • 令造型更持久
  • 使頭髮光澤亮麗
  • 適合所有髮質

使用說明:

在使用前搖勻,於距離頭髮 10 至 12 吋的位置,於頭頂髮根處輕噴以增加豐盈感。

“It not only makes my color processed hair feel hydrated and smooth without being too oily but it really does extend the time between color!”

#amikahk

You may also like

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}
Enjoy!
複製優惠碼於付款時使用
888
繼續購物
會員優先享!
立即訂閱我們的電子報, 尊享額外8%折扣優惠於下一次購物使用。
(此優惠不能與其他優惠同時使用)
加入會員

Return to previous page

KILLER COMBOS

+ +
Price for all three:   HK$2,110

Keravis™

Keravis Protein is a copolymer of hydrolyzed vegetable protein and silicone, and has been clinically proven to increase strength and elasticity of both normal and damaged hair. The unique chemical composition of Keravis enables it to penetrate the hair cuticle and strengthen from within, while providing film- forming effects to protect the surface.

rabit

bad hair days? skip.

slay your hair

Argan Oil

Argan Oil is a highly prized, multi-use oil that has been used for centuries and nicknamed “liquid gold.” Derived from the Argan tree and native to Morocco, it is extracted from the nut within the tree’s fruit, not from the fruit itself. Argan Oil is rich in vitamins, antioxidants and fatty acids. It is known and valued globally for its nutritive, cosmetic, and medicinal purposes.

touch me soft hold hairspray

The Touch Me Soft Hold Hairspray provides a strong, flexible hold with humidity resistance. The ultra-dry mist doesn’t leave a residue, brushes out easily and will never dampen or dull a style. Argan oil eliminates frizz and enhances shine for an ultra-glossy finish.

Benefits:

  • Offer exceptional humidity resistance even on rainy days or in hot humid weather
  • Giving maximum hold for mouldable and flexible styles
  • Adding a glossy finish to your locks
  • Suitable for all hair types

How to use:

Shake can before use, spray 10-12 inches from hair and throughout layers for added volume.

“It not only makes my color processed hair feel hydrated and smooth without being too oily but it really does extend the time between color!”

You may also like

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}
Enjoy!
COPY CODE FOR USE AT CHECKOUT
888
CONTINUE SHOPPING
Save BIG!
Subscribe to our newsletter to get a delight 8% discount code for your next order.
(This promotion offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotion.)
SIGN UP