Amika_Detox_Reset_ExfoliatingShampoo_155ml_Web_Shadow_1

reset 去角質啫喱洗髮露 (140ml)

Meet your new salt bae!此款創新啫喱洗髮露利用了活性炭,粉紅礦物泥及海鹽,為你的頭皮進行深層清潔,平衡油脂分泌及緩和頭皮不適。使用產品可即使擊退頭皮上的多餘的油脂,舒緩痕癢及刺激性不適,重現清爽感覺。產品適合所有髮質使用。

  • 海鹽蘊含了不同重要的礦物及稀有元素,例如鎂及鈣。水楊酸則可溫和地為頭皮去角質。
  • 粉紅礦物泥及活性炭 – 吸走頭髮中因污染或硬水沾上的灰塵, 異味, 礦物, 硬金屬, 毒素及其他有害物質。
  • 去除死皮同時帶走毛囊中的毒素及異味旱金莲花/葉/莖提取物(印度水芹) – 提供維他命, 抗氧化物及氧氣流予頭皮健康。
  • 不含硫酸鹽,苯甲酸,塑化劑,麩質,礦物油,礦物脂及人造色素。
  • 純素及無動物測試。

將瓶嘴直接指向濕潤的頭皮及頭髮並從頭皮至髮尾逐步使用洗髮露。徹底清洗及配合使用您喜愛的amika護髮素。打造深層潔淨感:配合reset 頭皮深層潔淨油使用。

Water/Eau/Aqua, Maris Sal (Dead Sea Salt/Sel de Mer Morte), Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamide Methyl MEA, Lauryl Betaine, Fragrance/Parfum, Tropaeolum Majus (Indian Cress/Capucine) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Tocopheryl (Vitamin E/Vitamine E) Acetate, Salicylic Acid*, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn/Argousier) Seed Oil, Kaolin (Pink Clay/Argile Rose), Charcoal Powder, Glycerin, Polyquaternium-7, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexlglycerin, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hydroxycitronellal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Limonene *exfoliating agent/agent exfoliant

Amika_Detox_Reset_CleansingOil_200ml_shadow_b4c35e07-20b5-41a1-b3a3-5f6a7b7ad82a

reset 頭皮深層潔淨油 (200ml)

透過我們全新潔淨系列為您的頭皮淨化排毒,重現健康頭皮。深層潔淨油加水後產生的豐富泡沫混合物可清潔及滋養頭皮,令頭皮仿佛健康重生。產品內的重要成份包括粉紅礦物泥及活性炭,能溫和地吸走污垢並去除頭皮上的殘留物,同時確保頭皮保持水潤。經常使用免沖洗洗髮噴霧的顧客,每週可使用此產品作一次深層潔淨。產品適合所有髮質使用,包括所有不同種類的捲髮。

  • 法國粉紅礦物泥及活性炭能為髮絲及頭皮上去角質,吸收毒素,灰塵,污染物。
  • 薄荷乳酸,薄荷及薄荷酮甘油缩酮結合可令秀髮重現清爽活力,以清涼,潔淨的質感激活頭皮。
  • 旱金莲花/葉/莖提取物(印度水芹) 與其他7種提取物結合提供維他命,抗氧化物及氧氣流予頭皮健康及水油均衡。
  • 太陽花油分解油溶性污垢,而海莓果精華油則為頭皮提供最重要的水份及抗氧化物。
  • 不含硫酸鹽,苯甲酸,塑化劑, 麩質 礦物油,礦物脂及人造色素。
  • 純素及無動物測試。

將未經清洗的乾髮分成幾段。將產品於髮根部份使用並作按摩及分散。加入清水按摩令油變成乳白泡沫。等待3-5分鐘後沖洗乾淨。可配合使用您喜愛的洗髮露及護髮素。可每星期使用一次或按需要調節使用次數。

Water/Eau/Aqua, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Lauroyl Oat Amino Acids, Menthyl Lactate, Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Tropaeolum Majus (Indian Cress/Capucine) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn/Argousier) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower/Tournesol) Seed Oil, Charcoal Powder, Montmorillonite (Pink Clay/Argile Rose), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Apium Graveolens (Celery/Céleri) Seed Extract, Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Flower Extract, Coccinia Indica (Ivy Gourd/Courge Écarlate) Fruit Extract, Corallina Officinalis (Red Algae) Extract, Melia Azadirachta (Neem/Margousier) Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta (Neem/Margousier) Leaf Extract, Menthol, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance/Parfum, Tetrasodium EDTA, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene

Amika_Detox_Phantom_HydratingDryShampooFoam_5.3oz_e3ae6fee-7f9e-4a78-ab68-f33aca5aa9d4

phantom 免沖洗洗髮泡沫 (156.7ml)

溫和潔淨泡沫可吸取頭皮上的污垢及油脂,同時保濕頭皮。產品適合所有髮質,即使是一些大眾普遍認定不適合使用免沖洗洗髮噴霧的髮質,例如: 波浪,卷曲+爆炸造型捲髮。

  • 大米,珍珠粉及玉米淀粉-吸取灰塵及油脂並頭皮上的殘留物。
  • 輕盈泡沫散發同時並沒有任何殘留物。
  • 讓頭皮+ 秀髮保濕清爽水潤。
  • 不含硫酸鹽,苯甲酸,塑化劑,麩質,礦物油,氯化鈉,礦物脂及人造色素。
  • 純素及無動物測試。
  • 染後,經巴西式順滑修護後及角質蛋白修護後亦可使用。

用前先搖勻。噴出四份之一掌心範圍的泡沫。泡沫會發大至與高爾夫球的大小。然後用於想針對的範圍並作按摩直到髮絲全乾。需要時一直重複步驟,然後如常造型。對於各種捲髮,您可以將泡沫按頭髮份量比例細分,分幾次使用。

Water/Eau/Aqua, Isobutane, Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40-B), Tapioca Starch, Disodium Cocoamphodipropionate, Oryza Sativa (Rice/Riz) Starch, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn/Argousier) Extract, Zea Mays (Corn/Blé) Starch, Soytrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-4, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Ceteareth-60 Myristyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Propylene Glycol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Potassium Sorbate, Magnesium Stearate, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance/Parfum, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Hydroxycitronellal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Citronellol, Coumarin

此貨品只限送貨到香港地址

You may also like

立即輸入你的電郵地址以獲取首次購物92折優惠
複製優惠碼於付款時使用
newbff
繼續購物
獲得你的專屬優惠......
立即輸入你的電郵地址以獲取首次購物92折優惠
加入會員

Amika_Detox_Reset_ExfoliatingShampoo_155ml_Web_Shadow_1

reset exfoliating jelly shampoo (140ml)

Meet your new salt bae. This innovative jelly shampoo utilizes charcoal, pink clay, and sea salt to deep clean, purify, rebalance, and soothe the scalp. Use it to instantly relieve and refresh even the most oily, itchy or sensitive scalps. Great for all hair types.

  • Sea Salt contains a number of essential minerals and trace elements such as magnesium and calcium. Salicylic Acid gently exfoliates the scalp.
  • Pink Clay & Charcoal – both known for their ability to absorb dirt, odors, minerals, hard metals, toxins, and other harmful substances that can collect on our hair and skin through pollution or hard water. Rids pores of toxins and unpleasant odors while exfoliating dead skin cells.
  • Tropaeolum Majus Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract (Indian Cress) – Promotes vitamins antioxidants and oxygen flow for a balanced, healthy scalp.
  • Free of sulfates, parabens, phthalates, gluten, mineral oil, petrolatum and artificial colors.
  • Vegan and cruelty-free.

Slide targeted applicator tip directly onto wet scalp and hair, working from scalp to ends. Rinse and follow with your favorite amika conditioner. For an extra thorough refresh, use in conjunction with reset pink charcoal scalp cleansing oil.

Water/Eau/Aqua, Maris Sal (Dead Sea Salt/Sel de Mer Morte), Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamide Methyl MEA, Lauryl Betaine, Fragrance/Parfum, Tropaeolum Majus (Indian Cress/Capucine) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Tocopheryl (Vitamin E/Vitamine E) Acetate, Salicylic Acid*, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn/Argousier) Seed Oil, Kaolin (Pink Clay/Argile Rose), Charcoal Powder, Glycerin, Polyquaternium-7, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexlglycerin, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hydroxycitronellal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Limonene *exfoliating agent/agent exfoliant

Amika_Detox_Reset_CleansingOil_200ml_shadow_b4c35e07-20b5-41a1-b3a3-5f6a7b7ad82a

reset pink charcoal scalp cleansing oil (200ml)

Hit reset and detoxify your scalp with our new purifying pre-wash. This oil-to-foam hybrid invigorates and hydrates to encourage a healthy scalp. Key ingredients pink clay and charcoal gently draw out impurities and remove product build-up without stripping hair. It’s the perfect weekly remedy for dry shampoo junkies. Great for use on all hair types – ideal for wavy, curly or coily hair types.

  • French Pink Clay and Charcoal exfoliate, absorbs toxins, dirt and pollutants from hair and scalp.
  • Menthol Lactate, Menthol and Menthone Glycerin Acetal work together to invigorate, refresh, and awaken the scalp with a cool, clean, tingling sensation.
  • Tropaeolum Majus Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract (Indian Cress) works together with 7 other extracts to promote vitamins antioxidants and oxygen flow for a balanced, healthy scalp.
  • Sunflower Oil breaks down oil-soluble dirt and grime, while Sea Buckthorn Oil adds back the scalp’s most needed moisture and antioxidants.
  • Free of sulfates, parabens, phthalates, gluten, mineral oil, petrolatum and artificial colors.
  • Vegan and cruelty-free.

Section dry, unwashed hair. Apply to the roots and massage to distribute. Add water to transform oil into a milky lather. Wait 3-5 minutes and rinse thoroughly. Follow with your favorite shampoo/conditioner. Use weekly or as needed.

Water/Eau/Aqua, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Lauroyl Oat Amino Acids, Menthyl Lactate, Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Copolymer, Tropaeolum Majus (Indian Cress/Capucine) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn/Argousier) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower/Tournesol) Seed Oil, Charcoal Powder, Montmorillonite (Pink Clay/Argile Rose), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Apium Graveolens (Celery/Céleri) Seed Extract, Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Flower Extract, Coccinia Indica (Ivy Gourd/Courge Écarlate) Fruit Extract, Corallina Officinalis (Red Algae) Extract, Melia Azadirachta (Neem/Margousier) Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta (Neem/Margousier) Leaf Extract, Menthol, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance/Parfum, Tetrasodium EDTA, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene

Amika_Detox_Phantom_HydratingDryShampooFoam_5.3oz_e3ae6fee-7f9e-4a78-ab68-f33aca5aa9d4

phantom dry shampoo foam (156.7ml)

This gentle cleansing foam absorbs dirt and oil while hydrating the scalp. Great for all hair types, even those that traditionally wouldn’t use a dry shampoo like wavy, curly + coily hair types.

  • Rice, tapioca and corn starch – absorb dirt and oil and product build-up at the scalp.
  • Lightweight foam dissolves without residue.
  • Leaves scalp + hair rehydrated and refreshed.
  • Free of sulfates, parabens, phthalates, gluten, mineral oil, sodium chloride, petrolatum and artificial colors.
  • Vegan and cruelty-free.
  • Safe for color-treated, Brazilian-treated and keratin-treated hair.

Shake well. Spray quarter-sized amount into palm. Foam will grow to about golf ball-size. Work into desired area and massage in until dry. Repeat as needed, then style as usual. For wavy, curly + coily hair, you can divide the foam into portions and apply smaller amounts to the desired area.

Water/Eau/Aqua, Isobutane, Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40-B), Tapioca Starch, Disodium Cocoamphodipropionate, Oryza Sativa (Rice/Riz) Starch, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn/Argousier) Extract, Zea Mays (Corn/Blé) Starch, Soytrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-4, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Ceteareth-60 Myristyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Propylene Glycol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Potassium Sorbate, Magnesium Stearate, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance/Parfum, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Hydroxycitronellal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Citronellol, Coumarin

This item can only be delivered to Hong Kong due to shipping restrictions.

You may also like

Here's your discount - Happy shopping!
COPY CODE FOR USE AT CHECKOUT
newbff
CONTINUE SHOPPING
Get that little extra perk...
Enter your email to get 8% off your first order
SIGN UP